A Great Website for Book Suggestions

untitled (42)

Did you know that James Patterson has a website for kids? I didn’t either until my mom sent me the link after reading one of his books. The website is www.readkiddoread.com. It has book lists for children ages 0-10 and up. The lists are divided into categories to make it easier for you to find books appropriate for your child’s level. I especially liked this book list: I-Hated-to-Read-Til-I-Read-This Booklist for Boys. Finding books that the boys I tutor are interested in reading is always a challenge. This list will help me greatly. Check out the site and choose some good books for your child to read!

Leave a Reply

