Positive Words

volunteer spot

I love this bulletin board that was shared on Facebook.  It was on a page called Volunteer Spot.  Although it’s a bulletin board for a classroom, I think it would be great to write these positive, encouraging thoughts on post-its and put them throughout the house.  What a great way to change your child’s attitude about things, and maybe change how you think about things too.  I know I will be looking back on this often as a reminder of the positive things I should be saying to myself, my family, and my tutoring kids.

Leave a Reply

